Find an Advisor

 

Neneh Biffinger

  • Listing Specialist
  • Builder Relations
  • Innovative Marketer

(720) 281-3285

neneh@gmeansgo.com

Terri V. James

  • Certified Eco-Broker
  • Hyperlocal Real Estate Specialist
  • Builder Specialist

(303) 518-8564

terrivjames@gmail.com

Lynne Ly

  • Investment Properties
  • Income Producing Properties

(303) 810-0570

lynne@invalescoRE.com

Angela Olthoff

  • New Construction
  • Investment Properties
  • Remodels & Interior Design

(303) 250-6970

angela@invalescoRE.com

Monica Santiago

  • Fix and Flips
  • Investment Properties
  • First Time Homebuyers

(303) 668-7501

monica@invalescoRE.com 

Nathan Smith

  • Custom Homes
  • New Construction

(651) 276-5018

nathan@coreventure.com

Angie Sudberry

  • First Time Homebuyers
  • Relocation
  • New Home Specialist

(720) 435-2183

angie@invalescoRE.com